We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pearl City Auto Works
808-486-4848
98-025 Hekaha St Ste 27
Aiea, HI 96701
21.384739 -157.951361
http://pearlcityauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
66 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michael 10/05/2017
Everything is always done right and everyone there is always so professional but still friendly and personable.
  Richard M 08/26/2017
Pearl City Autoworks has been maintaining my cars for about 20 years. Professional, courteous, personal attention---can't be beat. If you like your cars to run well for a long time, this is the place to make it happen.
  Kevin 08/06/2017
A1 service. Will highly recommend to all.
  Wendy 08/03/2017
Keoki is very courteous and professional in his service recommendations. He did not push any further services on me. I did followup by asking which services would be the most important. He took the time to identify the priority services and explain the necessity for the repairs on my mom's car. Our budget is very tight, but we needed to ensure our mom had reliable transportation. I did compare their quote to another shop. On some services prices were comparable, on other services they were a tad more. He explained on those services the parts were better quality. More importantly, they would be able to get everything done during one appointment and they provided a free loaner, so I could focus on care for our parents. The shop quickly completed repairs, whereas the other shop would have kept the car for a few days without a loaner. I recommend Pearl City Auto Works as it is an extremely efficient, service oriented, courteous kama'aina company.
  Wendy 07/27/2017
Outstanding service and professional, friendly staff. Appreciated use of a loaner!
  Kevin 07/20/2017
  Rodd 07/06/2017
Good Service, Easy to work with, They waited after closing for me to pick-up my Truck. I would use them again
  Diana 06/29/2017
always excellent service within the office staff and mechanics.......thank you
  Paul 06/29/2017
I am totally satisfied with the work done. Estimate was spot on and like that they tell you the urgency of the repair. It it back several months later to repair it and car feels great.
  Lawrence 06/08/2017
I had a big car problem and Shay scheduled my car to be fixed within a day. She was concern about my transportation and offered to loan me one of their cars. My car was fixed on time and within the estimated cost. Shay is always caring and accurate in her work. As usual Keoki did an excellent job fixing the problem. He even found more big trouble which he corrected immediately. Keoki always do quality work and does full testing before releasing the car. Erin (the owner) always stress great service and quality work every time. She even followed up to make sure there were no problems with the work done on my car, that I was satisfied with the job they did and that I was pleased on how all her staff treated me. Erin really goes the extra mile for all of us.
  Lucie 05/25/2017
  Piony 05/19/2017
I was looking for a new repair shop cause my old one had retired. I went to 2 other shops and was not happy with the results. A co-worker referred me to PC Auto and i'm so glad,happy to have tried you. now i know i can get the services my car's needs in acceptable time and price. and the loaner was a big plus. I would and will refer your business to any one in need of your services. on a scale 1 to 5 star i give you a 10 star that's how happy i am. i now can say i have found my new auto shop and won't need to go any where else. if there is any thing i can help with i'm i'm there.I look forward to doing business with the friendly staff @ PEARL CITY AUTO...
  Keith 05/18/2017
Always professional, prompt, and polite.
  Hiro 05/05/2017
  Bradley 05/04/2017
Best, smartest, and fastest repair people in Hawaii !!
  Hiro 05/02/2017
  Susan 04/27/2017
I went here for the first time a couple months ago for a coolant leak, which I had previously brought in to my other mechanic of over 5 years who thought fixed it, but didn't. Not only did PCAW fix it, but they also fixed a variety of other issues, including an oil leak that I've had for many years, which my previous mechanic said is normal for old cars. Now I no longer have to pour more oil every couple weeks like I used to! They also do whatever they can to help you. I was stranded because of an alternator breakdown. A mobile mechanic who said he'd help me fix it never showed up and I had already bought the part. PCAW was willing to install it for me for just the labor cost, which was almost half the cost of what the mobile mechanic was going to charge me. They're also very responsive, whether you contact them by phone or email. They all work hard to do a good job too. I've had email responses from them as early as 3am! And when I had drove there once at around 5pm to see that my car made it there (a tow truck brought it there without me), a mechanic was still there working on it and some other cars! So even though they're closed, they're still working. They also provide a loaner car if available, which they were able to do for me once. The other time it wasn't available, I took the bus to work and met a lady who's car was with PCAW too. She's been a customer with them for a few years and said that she really likes them because they do good work and they're fair. I've never written a review for a repair shop before because I used to think they all take advantage of us and overcharge, but I'm really happy with this shop and will continue coming here.
  Doreen 04/17/2017
I've been there twice now, once for an Oil Change and the 2nd time was for my AC front vents not working including an Oil change. Both times service was great and their staff is always helpful.What's awesome is that they are in Aiea, very close to work and they provide loaners! Both times service was completed as promised. I will continue using PCAW for all my Cadillac needs, thank you!
  Sonia 04/16/2017
I love working with this company. They are fast, efficient and honest! I so appreciate that. Erin is so awesome!
  Clyde 04/13/2017
Great team. Repairs were ahead of schedule and expertly done. Shay was a pro and indeed helpful, courteous and skilled in her work.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-486-4848
near by local auto car shop
98-025 Hekaha St Ste 27
Aiea, HI 96701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo